CLIPSTREAM EP: I ~ Webshow ~ 7 OCT @ 8pm EST

Shortlink: noichan.org/8609
October 1, 2012 in Events

Line-Up

Full-Poster for CLIPSTREAM EP: I

This Sunday, October 7, 2012 at 8pm EST [ 12am GMT // 5pm PST ], Clipstream’s USTREAM channel will bring to you 12 artists for an action-packed night of chiptunes, chatrooms, friendship, and memories.

S.P.R.Y. will holding a screen-cap contest alongside the event. Entrants must send in a cropped screen grab from the show. There will be winners from  two categories: [1] Best RAW screen grab, and [2] best EDITED screen grab – please use MSPaint or the Mac equivalent [Paintbrush is nice]. Winners will be receiving your standard yet conspicuously absent audio hardware, such as adapters, RCA-1/8″ cables, rechargeable batteries, etc.

Facebook event can be found here.

Feel free to spread the above poster, or a smaller one located here.

See you all on the coolest series of tubes.

  1. yummy <3

  2. Dis gon be guuud.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.