NC043: Chipzel – Fragments

October 24, 2012 in NoiChan Release, Site News



Chipzel takes time out of the kitchen to deliver 4 hammering jams in her familiar style, that we all know and love. Thunderous bass swells, passionate leads, and magical hugs are the theme of this monumental release.

It is a with a great sense of pride that we present to you: Fragments, a free EP from the baddest bitch in chiptune.

Mixing by Skip Cloud.

For more amazing work from Chipzel, visit


When They Come For Us (3:24)
Size: 5014kb - Format: mp3 (192kbps) - Frequency: 44100Hz - Channels: 2 (stereo)

Torpedo (6:32)
Size: 9519kb - Format: mp3 (192kbps) - Frequency: 44100Hz - Channels: 2 (stereo)

Knuckle Joe (3:00)
Size: 4432kb - Format: mp3 (192kbps) - Frequency: 44100Hz - Channels: 2 (stereo)

Online (3:04)
Size: 4537kb - Format: mp3 (192kbps) - Frequency: 44100Hz - Channels: 2 (stereo)

4 Tracks - Length: 15:59

  1. Mo’ Thug!

  2. MegaApproved

  3. baller

  4. well produced, banger. good job Chipzel and Skip.

  5. dat chip unce. this is really just fantastic stuff. props to you, chipzel.

  6. Soo saucy :F

  7. Fucking hell. Agreeing with roboctopus here, I will totally be looking for more chipzel.

  8. what cooshinator said

  9. Ahhh <3 I'm never disappointed with you

  10. Holy damn

  11. Oh my. I’ve never heard much Chipzel, to be honest, but this is really great. I’m going to have to check out her back catalog now…

    Skip Cloud’s production is great too.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.